Rabbit Rock Cafe

sacred animal songs, turtle path haikus, vegan cooking

Happy First Day of July

on July 1, 2013

How was your first day of July?
Mine had some magical moments.
Well, the other day we drove through a neighborhood on the other side of the
lake and I noticed that a lot of people were painting their house number on
a rock and I thought maybe that would
be a cool thing to do. So yesterday I walked around looking for a flattish rock to use. I bent down to pick up some trash and saw a rock next to it
that looked like it would work so I brought it down to the house. Today when I started to paint the numbers on it I noticed that the rock had an elephant on it!
Do you see the elephant?
This is just ONE of the magical
things that happened today.
Happy Magical July!

20130701-205923.jpg


Leave a comment