Rabbit Rock Cafe

sacred animal songs, turtle path haikus, vegan cooking

Rat Song

on December 29, 2010

I’m so happy to be writing songs
and painting paintings again

What a great thing to do
over the holidays

The reason I chose Rat Song is because
with this new app I have called

Distant Shore
I am meeting people who want to participate
in my project Sacred Animal Songs Around the World
and one of the people I met on there requested Rat Song

And it’s so cool that when I write a new song
I can record it on Cinch and share it right away

http://www.cinchcast.com/zoenishimuta

I hope to write another new song
before the year is over and it
will probably be Koala

If anyone has a special request for a song
just let me know

So wonderful to be back in the flow!

I Love You,
Zoe

Leave a Reply

