Rabbit Rock Cafe

sacred animal songs, turtle path haikus, vegan cooking

Happy New Moon

on October 7, 2010

On the exact moment
of the New Moon
I hugged this tree

Today I also drew a doodle
to send to my cool friend Warren
who wants to unite the
world through doodles

www.thedoodledaily.com

Last night I was working on my
new jigsaw puzzle Starry Night
and Vincent said HI

A few years ago Vincent
said HI to Steve too

And LOOK…
I have my own radio show now!

www.blogtalkradio.com/zoenishimuta

Happy New Moon!

May All Your New Beginnings
Be Blessed with Magic

I Love You,
Zoe

Leave a Reply

